Daily Archives: September 14, 2014

My New Website

I think you’ve probably noticed, but I haven’t updated in a while. I’d love to say it’s because I’ve finished writing two novels, traveled to four countries for book deals, and been too busy designing my new line of iPhone covers based off my book designs. Really, it’s mostly because I’m lazy. Sad, but true. But I’ve also just been busy with another endeavor that I can’t wait to share.

girltitleMy friend Jennifer and I have launched a new website,
affectionately called Bluestocking Bookshelf. It’s our way of slapping everyone in the face that has told us a creative degree is worthless. See? We’re finally doing something with them!

And while we both will continue to become novel writers in the meantime (especially this November), my main focus will now be on contributing to this website. So, if you love reading, seeing film adaptations, and just generally are obsessed with the written word, check out our website. And we are always looking for new books to read/review, so any comments are welcome!

Bluestocking Bookshelf is also on social media! Check us out on Twitter, Pinterest, Instagram, and Goodreads!